Business People having meeting
About The Competition
How To Participate
Participating Developers
The Proposal
Who To Contact
Workshop & Materials
  Faculty Advisors
  Videos and Articles
Affordable Housing Development Competition – Mentors

The competition allows student teams to tap the expertise of architects and bankers experienced in affordable housing and community development.

2017 Design Mentors

  • Michelle Apigian, ICON architecture, inc.
  • M. Russell Feldman, TBA Architects, Inc.
  • Kendra Halliwell, ICON architecture, inc.
  • Irena Matulic, Doma Homes
  • Ross Speer, Davis Square Architects
  • Alicia Tyler, Davis Square Architects
  • Tamar Warburg, Studio G

2017 Finance Mentors

  • Eugene Clerkin, Citizens Bank, N.A.
  • Peter Hollands, Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
  • Carrie Knudson, Department of Housing and Community Development
  • Chris Lippert, Middlesex Savings Bank
  • Christopher Scoville, Eastern Bank
  • Benjamin Stillwell, The Grossman Companies